Sys-Con TV SOA Panel Out

An easy blog entry to write.
The SOA “Power Panel” article and video are up on the Sys-Con site.
If you get a chance to watch, let me know what you think, both of the content and the form.

2 responses to “Sys-Con TV SOA Panel Out

  1. RPC/doc-literal divide

    Great post from Tim commenting on Jon’s post on Eric’s TV appearance [–that’s enough name dropping]. Whilst I agree it’s possible to be rpc or document based regardless of whether your WSDL description is rpc, document or documentwrapped I think ther…

  2. RPC/doc-literal divide

    Great post from Tim commenting on Jon’s post on Eric’s TV appearance [–that’s enough name dropping]. Whilst I agree it’s possible to be rpc or document based regardless of whether your WSDL description is rpc, document or documentwrapped I think ther…